no-image

Great Leaders make more great leaders.

Action-Driven Leadership

In today’s corporate environment it appears the team not the individual – holds the key to business success. Our talented leaders are in the field focusing on what is most important for achieving the goals of the organization. As a leader in franchising, we strive to ensure everyone has an equal opportunity to grow in the business, and flourish with other members on their team.

Leadership

Chris Rigassio

CEO
chris@pcrestaurants.com

Andrea Kocak

Executive Assistant
andrea@pcrestaurants.com

DAN GRAY

Controller
dan@pcrestaurants.com

DEBRA ROSE

Director of Human Resources
debra@pcrestaurants.com

Kathleen Nastasi

Director of Real Estate
kathleen@pcrestaurants.com

JENNIFER EASTMOND

Director of Marketing
jennifer@pcrestaurants.com

Awilda Acosta

Payroll Specialist
awilda@pcrestaurants.com

ERIN CASTLE

Administrative Assistant
erin@pcrestaurants.com

Hadrian Narine

Director of Operations, Wingstop
hadrian@pcrestaurants.com

Luis Huaman

Jersey Mike’s District Manager
lhuaman@pcrestaurants.com

Michael Liristis

Jersey Mike’s District Manager
michael@pcrestaurants.com

Katherine Gray

Marketing Intern
katherine@pcrestaurants.com

CARLOS ABRISQUETA

Jersey Mike’s District Manager
cabrisqueta@pcrestaurants.com

Management

Phil Hom
Jersey Mike's Emerson phom@pcrestaurants.com

JORAM MORINVIL
Jersey Mike's Warren jmorinvil@pcrestaurants.com

VICTOR ESPINOZA
Jersey Mike's Spotswood vespinoza@pcrestaurants.com

ANDREW RIGASSIO
Jersey Mike's Rochelle Park andrew@pcrestaurants.com

RICKY ROBERTO
Jersey Mike's River Edge rroberto@pcrestaurants.com

RYAN VAN LIEW
Jersey Mike's Hoboken rvanliew@pcrestaurants.com

LANCE CROOKS
Jersey Mike's Edgewater lcrooks@pcrestaurants

NICK SACCAMONDO
Jersey Mike's Fort Lee nsaccomondo@pcrestaurants.com

ASWALDO CLARK
Jersey Mike's Metuchen  wally@pcrestaurants.com

JAMEL HOOKS
Wingstop Bronx Manager / TrainingManager jamel@pcrestaurants.com

Robert Carter
Wingstop Washington Heights
rcarter@pcrestaurants.com